simon stringer

Simon Stringer

BSc, PhD

OFTNAI CEO

simon.stringer@psy.ox.ac.uk


profile pic

Mihaela Mitrovic

Development and Communications Officer

OFTNAI

mihaela.mitrovic@psy.ox.ac.uk


profile pic

Akihiro Eguchi

DPhil Student

Main research area: Vision

akihiro.eguchi@psy.ox.ac.uk


daniel navarro

Daniel Navarro

DPhil Student

Main research area: Vision

daniel.navarro@psy.ox.ac.uk


profile pic

Nasir Ahmad

DPhil Student

Main research area: Audition

nasir.ahmad@psy.ox.ac.uk


profile pic

Juan Manuel Galeazzi González

Postdoctoral Researcher

Main research area: Vision

juan.galeazzigonzalez@psy.ox.ac.uk


harry jordan

Harry Jordan

DPhil Student

Main research area: Behaviour

henry.jordan@psy.ox.ac.uk


profile pic

Hannah Dury

DPhil Student

Main research area: Vision

hannah.dury@psy.ox.ac.uk


profile pic

James Isbister

DPhil Student

Main research area: Vision

james.isbister@psy.ox.ac.uk


profile pic

Jannis Born

Visitor Research Intern

Main research area: Vision

jannis.born@visiting.ox.ac.uk


profile pic

Gisbert Teepe

Visitor Research Intern

Main research area: Vision

gisbert_teepe@yahoo.de


Find out more about Brain Modelling and Our research